New Zealand

Contact

Nicole Rattray (Branch Administrator and Membership queries)
+64 63 503874
admin@ife.org.nz

Address

IFE New Zealand Branch
PO Box 3961
Wellington
New Zealand

Email: admin@ife.org.nz
Tel: +64 6350 3874
Web: www.ife.org.nz

Other Contacts

Trent Fearnley GIFireE (Branch President and International General Assembly Representative)
+64 6863 3217 or +64 21 61 3282
president@ife.org.nz

Graeme Quensell FIFireE (Past President and Partner Liaison)
+64 9416 9170 or +64 21 1725867
graeme.quensell@fire.org.nz

Ed Claridge MIFireE (Secretary/ Treasurer, IGA Alternate Representative and TSAG Representative)
+64 9353 9372 or +64 2011 1715
secretary@ife.org.nz

Michael Clifford CEng FIFireE (Auckland Representative / Examinations)
+64 9349 0235 or +64 2996 7295
michael.clifford@covekinloch.co.nz

Alaster Jefferys GIFireE (Wellington Representative)
+64 45 682169
alaster.jefferys@fire.org.nz

Peter McGrail GIFireE (Canterbury Representative / Examinations)
+64 27 4705079
peter.mcgrail@fire.org.nz

Scott Lanauze GIFireE (Otago / Southland Representative)
+64 27220 5500
scott.lanauze@fire.org.nz