South Eastern

Branch Reports

AGM Minutes & Finance Report
Main Branch Contact Sheet

Main Branch Contact

Richard Fowler Msc BEng (Hons), CFIFireE, CMgr, MCMI (Secretary and International General Assembly Representative)

Address

c/o East Sussex Fire & Rescue Service
Fire Service Headquarters
20 Upperton Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 1EU

Tel: 07876 133629
email: richard.fowler@esfrs.org

Areas

East Sussex, Kent, Surrey, West Sussex

Other contacts

Roy Barraclough MIFireE (Branch President)
roy.barraclough@westsussex.gov.uk

Mark Hobbs MIFireE (Branch Vice President)
mark.hobbs@esfrs.org

Richard Moon BEng (Hons), MIFireE (Assistant Secretary)
richard.fowler@esfrs.org

Karissa Thomas AIFireE (Alternate International General Assembly Representative, Treasurer and Webmaster)
treasurer@ife-sebranch.org.uk

Matthew Wood TIFireE (Council Member)
matthew@millwood.co.uk

Danny Sherman MIFireE (Council Member and Branch Exam Contact)
danny.sherman@esfrs.org

Jo Fowler BEng (Hons), CMIFireE (Council Member)
jo.fowler@esfrs.org.uk

Paul Ginty Affiliate (Council Member)
p.ginty@blueyonder.co.uk