United States

Contact

Bruce Varner CFO CFIFireE (Branch Business Manager)

Address

IFE-USA Branch
2130 Priest Bridge Dr
Ste 12
Crofton
MD 21114-2457
USA

Email: info@ife-usa.email
Tel: +1 443 302 2918
Web: www.ife-usa.org

Other Contacts

Philip Stittleburg FIFireE (President)
Tel: 608 625 2225
Email: president@ife-usa.email

Richard Balmer MIFireE (Vice President and International General Assembly Alternate)
Tel: 864 279 2174
Email: vice-president@ife-usa.email

Bruce H Varner CFIFireE (International General Assembly Representative)
Tel: 602 448 1161
Email: iga-rep@ife-usa.email

Randy Parr MIFireE (Treasurer) 
Tel: 281 351 7101
Email: treasurer@ife-usa.email

Mark Chubb FIFireE (Secretary)
Tel: 206 552 0011
Email: secretary@ife-usa.email

Ed Hartin FIFireE (Past President)
Tel: 503 793 1296
Email: pastpresident@ife-usa.email

William (Bill) Peterson CFIFireE (Membership Chair)
Tel: 469 450 4442
Email: membership@ife-usa.email

Randall Hanifen FIFireE (Educational Chair)
Tel: 513 266 6124
Email: randall@hanifen.org

Paul Brooks MIFireE (Member at Large)
Tel: 336 707 5087
Email: pbrooks@brooksis.com

Bob Andrews FIFireE (Member at Large)
Tel: 210 828 7533
Email: rcandrews@pdifire.com

John Rukavina FIFireE (Advisory Council)
Tel: 828 606 2550
Email: john.rukavina@ife-usa.email