Yorkshire

The next branch event focuses on BS9999 taking place at South Yorkshire FRS Training and Development Centre on 26th October 2017. Yorks and Humber screenshot

Richard Clark MSc BA(hons) AIFireE will provide an overview on the updated 2017 version including watermist, voice alarms, smoke and heat control, fire curtains, mechanical ventilation and air conditioning systems. To book your place please contact Richard Clark on rclark@syfire.gov.uk

Contact

Steve Helps MIFireE (Branch Secretary)
Tel: 0114 2727 202
Email: shelps@syfire.gov.uk

Other Contacts

James Courtney MIFireE (Branch President)
jcourtney@syfire.gov.uk

Stewart Nicholson MIFireE (International General Assembly Represenative)
snicholson@syfire.gov.uk

Wayne Hayward MIFireE (Contact for Examinations)
whayward@syfire.gov.uk

Ian Bitcon (West Yorkshire group contact)
ian.bitcon@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Carl Boasman GIFireE (North Yorkshire group contact)
carl.boasman@northyorksfire.gov.uk

Steve Topham GIFireE (Humberside group contact)
stopham@humbersidefire.gov.uk

Andy Cole MIFireE (Humberside group contact)
andy.cole@nelincs.gov.uk

Areas

Humberside, North Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire.