New Zealand

Upcoming AGM:

Date: 5pm - 5th November 2021.
Location: Ward Room, Royal Port Nicholson Yacht Club, 103 Oriental Parade, Wellington.
Further information, including the agenda and meeting notice, can be found here

Contact

Nicole Rattray - Branch Administrator
Email: admin@ife.org.nz

IFE New Zealand Branch
PO Box 3961
Wellington
New Zealand

Website: www.ife.org.nz

Other Contacts

Ed Claridge MIFireE - Branch President and International General Assembly Representative
Email: president@ife.org.nz

Jason Hill GIFireE - Executive Director, Secretary, Treasurer, International General Assembly Representative (Alternate)
Email: secretary@ife.org.nz

Jac Field - Branch Council Member (Education)
Email: mathsgeek@hotmail.com

Angela Fearnley AIFireE - Branch Council Member (Website and social media)
Email: Angela.Fearnley@beca.com

Michael Clifford FIFireE - Branch Council Member (IFERG and ENZ Representation)
Email: m.clifford@ndy.com

Nick Linton GIFireE - Branch Council Member (Disability Confident)
Email: Nick.Linton@fireandemergency.nz

Mitchell Brown MIFireE - Branch Council Member
Email: mitchell.brown@fireandemergency.nz

Mark Probert-Southam AIFireE - Auckland Group Representative
Email: Mark.probert-southam@marsh.com / Maps1463@sky.com

Scott Lanauze GIFireE - Otago/Southland Group Representative
Email: scott.lanauze@fireandemergency.nz

Peter McGrail GIFireE - Canterbury Group Representative
Email: peter.mcgrail@fireandemergency.nz

John Stevenson GIFireE - Workshops and CPD Videos
Email: stevensonjohn22@gmail.com

Marcel Sanders GIFireE - Examinations Auckland group

Brian Davey C.FIFireE - Branch Kaumatua