New Zealand

Contact

Nicole Rattray (Branch Administrator and Membership queries)
+64 63 503874
admin@ife.org.nz

Address

IFE New Zealand Branch
PO Box 3961
Wellington
New Zealand

Email: admin@ife.org.nz
Tel: +64 6350 3874
Web: www.ife.org.nz

Other Contacts

Ed Claridge, MIFireE (Branch President andGeneral Assembly, TSAG and Partner Liaison)
+64 21 722 714
president@ife.org.nz

Trent Fearnley, GIFireE (Past President and International Board member)
+64 68 633 217 or +64 21 613 282 
Trent.Feamley@fireandemergency.nz

Jason Hill, GIFireE (Executive Director-Secretary/ Treasurer, IGA Alternate Representative)
+64 27 203 9640 
secretary@ife.org.nz

Michael Clifford CEng FIFireE (IFE Engineering Council Registrants' Group Coordinator)
+64 9349 0235 or +64 2996 7295
michael.clifford@covekinloch.co.nz

Mark Probert-Southam, AIFireE (Representation/Standards)
+64 21 975299
Maps1463@sky.com  or   Mark.probert-southam@marsh.com

Leonce Jones, MIFireE (Examination & Membership)
+64 21 730 681
wgtnjones@gmail.com

Gary Talbot (CDEM – Central north island/recruits)
++64 78 590 554 or +64 21 388 531
Gary.Talbot@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Nick Linton, GIFireE (Auckland group and disability confident)
+64 27 587 8045
Nick.Linton@fireandemergency.nz

Scott Lanauze, GIFireE (Otago / Southland Representative)
+64 27 220 5500
scott.lanauze@fire.org.nz

John Stevenson, GIFireE (Auckland Group Representative)
+64 27 560 3651
stevensonjohn22@gmail.com

Peter McGrail, GIFireE (Canterbury Group Representative)
+64 27 470 5079
peter.mcgrail@fireandemergency.nz

Michael Clifford, FIFireE,  CEng  --   IFE NZ Branch IFERG representative (for Engineering Council matters)
+64 93 490 235 or +64 29 966 7295
peter.mcgrail@fireandemergency.nz