New Zealand

Contact

Nicole Rattray - Branch Administrator and Membership queries
Email: admin@ife.org.nz
Tel: +64 63 503874

IFE New Zealand Branch
PO Box 3961
Wellington
New Zealand

Email: admin@ife.org.nz
Tel: +64 6350 3874

Website: www.ife.org.nz

Other Contacts

Ed Claridge, MIFireE - Branch President, International General Assembly Representative, TSAG and Partner Liaison
Email: president@ife.org.nz
Tel: +64 21 722 714

Trent Fearnley, GIFireE - Past President and International Board member
Email: Trent.Feamley@fireandemergency.nz
Tel: +64 68 633 217 or +64 21 613 282

Jason Hill, GIFireE - Executive Director/Secretary, Treasurer, International General Assembly Representative (Alternate)
Email: secretary@ife.org.nz
Tel: +64 27 203 9640 

Michael Clifford CEng FIFireE - IFE Engineering Council Registrants' Group Coordinator
Email: michael.clifford@covekinloch.co.nz
Tel: +64 9349 0235 or +64 2996 7295

Mark Probert-Southam AIFireE - Representation/Standards
Email: Maps1463@sky.com or Mark.probert-southam@marsh.com
Tel: +64 21 975299

Leonce Jones, MIFireE - Examination and Membership
Email: wgtnjones@gmail.com
Tel: +64 21 730 681

Gary Talbot - CDEM – Central north island/recruits
Email: Gary.Talbot@waikatoregion.govt.nz
Tel: +64 78 590 554 or +64 21 388 531

Nick Linton, GIFireE - Auckland group and disability confident
Email: Nick.Linton@fireandemergency.nz
Tel: +64 27 587 8045

Scott Lanauze, GIFireE - Otago /Southland Representative
Email: scott.lanauze@fire.org.nz
Tel: +64 27 220 5500

John Stevenson, GIFireE - Auckland Group Representative
Email: stevensonjohn22@gmail.com
Tel: +64 27 560 3651

Peter McGrail, GIFireE - Canterbury Group Representative
Email: peter.mcgrail@fireandemergency.nz
Tel: +64 27 470 5079

Michael Clifford, FIFireE, CEng - New Zealand Branch IFERG Representative (for Engineering Council matters)
Email: peter.mcgrail@fireandemergency.nz
Tel: +64 93 490 235 or +64 29 966 7295