Singapore

Contact

Ms Connie Ng - Administrative Secretary

The Institution of Fire Engineers
32 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2
#07-06 Sing Industrial Complex
Singapore 569510

Email: admin@ife.og.sg
Tel: +65 6338 9274

Website: www.ife.org.sg

Other Contacts

Mr Christopher Tan Eng Kiong FIFireE - President and International General Assembly Representative
Email: president@ife.org.sg
Tel: +65 6338 9274

Mr K Ramanathan FIFireE - Vice President
Email: v.president@ife.org.sg
Tel: +65 9666 2017

Mr Cheong Yew Dong AIFireE - Secretary
Email: secretary@ife.org.sg
Tel: +65 8 198 3359

Ms Yeow Mei Leng FIFireE - Treasurer
Email: treasurer@ife.org.sg

Ms Chelsia Ruth Wong MIFireE - IFE Membership Contact
Email: membership@ife.org.sg
Tel: +65 6411 2500

Eng Choon Loh FIFireE - Education/IFE Exams Contact
Email: education@ife.org.sg
Tel: +65 9780 8999