South Eastern

*Upcoming events*

Holistic disability awareness and considersation - from a Duty Holder's perspective regarding fire safety

Date: 12 October 2018
Time: 9.00am - 4.30pm 
Venue: Siemens HQ Frimley (GU16 8QD)
Admission: £50 (IFE member) £75 (non-member)

Guest speakers: from MIND, Action on Hearing Loss, RNIB and leading experts in the industry. For further information or to book tickets, contact Matthew Wood.

AGM Minutes & Finance Report

Main Branch Contact Sheet

Main Branch Contact

Richard Fowler Msc BEng (Hons), CFIFireE, CMgr, MCMI (Secretary and International General Assembly Representative)

Address

c/o East Sussex Fire & Rescue Service Headquarters
Church Lane
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 2DZ

Tel: 07876 133629
email: richard.fowler@esfrs.org

Areas

East Sussex, Kent, Surrey, West Sussex

Other contacts

Roy Barraclough MIFireE (Branch President)
roy.barraclough@westsussex.gov.uk

Mark Hobbs MIFireE (Branch Vice President)
mark.hobbs@esfrs.org

Richard Moon BEng (Hons), MIFireE (Assistant Secretary)
richard.fowler@esfrs.org

Karissa Thomas AIFireE (Alternate International General Assembly Representative, Treasurer and Webmaster)
treasurer@ife-sebranch.org.uk

Matthew Wood TIFireE (Council Member)
matthew@millwood.co.uk

Danny Sherman MIFireE (Council Member and Branch Exam Contact)
danny.sherman@esfrs.org

Jo Fowler BEng (Hons), CMIFireE (Council Member)
jo.fowler@esfrs.org.uk

Paul Ginty Affiliate (Council Member)
p.ginty@blueyonder.co.uk