Southern

Contact

Jacob Derrick MIET GIFireE (International General Assembly Representative and Branch President)

Detect Fire and Security Ltd
Unit 22 Compass Point
Ensign Way
Hamble
Hampshire
SO31 4RA

Email:j.derrick@detectfs.co.uk
Tel: 07725 956619

Areas: Dorset, Hampshire, Isle of Wight

Other Contacts

Andrew Fox FIFireE - Vice President
Email: andrew.fox@cstodd.co.uk

Andrea White MIFireE - Secretary 
Email: andrea_white@nfumutual.co.uk

Ron Hedger IEng MIFireE - Treasurer
Email: ron.hedger@essex-fire.gov.uk

David Gover GradIOSH GIFireE - Membership branch contact (for liaison regarding all membership applications)
Email: david.gover@osterna.co.uk

Please get in touch with Andy j.derrick@detectfs.co.uk or IFE membership membership@ife.org.uk if you are interested in getting involved with the Branch Committee and are able to volunteer some time. We are interested in anyone from the fire sector or industry who can help.