United States

Contact

IFE-USA Branch
2130 Priest Bridge Dr
Ste 12
Crofton
MD 21114-2457
USA

Email: info@ife-usa.org

Website: www.ife-usa.org/

Other Contacts

Nathan J. Trauernicht MIFireE - President
Email: president@ife-usa.org or ntrauernicht@ucdavis.edu
Tel: +1 530-752-6399

Randall Hanifen, FIFireE - Vice President and International General Assembly Representative (Alternate)
Email: vice.president@ife-usa.org or Randall@hanifen.org
Tel:+1 513-266-6124

Mark Chubb FIFireE - International General Assembly Representative
Email: iga-rep@ife-usa.org
Tel: +1 206-552-0011

Thomas R. Wood FIFireE - Secretary
Email: secretary@ife-usa.org or twood@ci.boca-raton.fl.us
Tel: +1 561-982-4040 or +1 561-982-4063 (Fax)

Randall Parr MIFireE - Treasurer
Email: treasurer@ife-usa.org or rparr@tomballtx.gov
Tel: +1 281-351-7101

William (Bill) Peterson CFIFireE - Membership Chair
Email: membership@ife-usa.org or Bill@governmentresource.com
Tel: +1 469-450-4442

Richard Balmer MIFireE - Past President
Email: pastpresident@ife-usa.org or rsbfireman@gmail.com
Tel: +1 (864)279-2174

Bruce Varner CFIFireE - Advisor to Branch Board and Webmaster 
Email: bruce.varner@ife-usa.org or bruce@bhvarner.com 
Tel: +1 602-448-1161 or +1 602-476-2756 (Fax)

Ian T. Emmons, MIFireE - Educational Chair
Email: ian.emmons@ife-usa.org or ian@chiefemmons.org
Tel: +1 937-432-2714

Paul Brooks MIFireE - Member at Large and Branch Business Manager
Email: pbrooks@brooksis.com or business.manager@ife-usa.org
Tel: +1 336-707-5087

Chris Riley MIFireE - Member at Large
Email: crileycfo@hotmail.com
Tel: +1 719-250-6530

John Rukavina FIFireE - Advisory Counsel
Email: jrukavina@frontier.com
Tel: +1 828-606-2550