United States

 


Contact

Bruce Varner CFO CFIFireE (Branch Business Manager)

Address

IFE-USA Branch
2130 Priest Bridge Dr
Ste 12
Crofton
MD 21114-2457
USA

Email: info@ife-usa.email
Tel: +1 443 302 2918
Web: www.ife-usa.org/

Other Contacts

Richard Balmer MIFireE (President)
Tel: 864 596 2868
Email: president@ife-usa.email

Nathan J. Trauermicht MIFireE (Vice President and General Assembly Representative Alternative)
Tel: 530 752 6399
Email: vice.president@ife-usa.org

Mark Chubb FIFireE (International General Assembly Representative)
Tel: 206 552 0011
Email: iga-rep@ife-usa.email

Tom Wood MIFireE (Secretary)
Tel: 561 982 4040
Email: secretary@ife-usa.email 

Randy Parr MIFireE (Treasurer) 
Tel: 281 351 7101
Email: treasurer@ife-usa.email

William (Bill) Peterson CFIFireE (Membership Chair)
Tel: 469 450 4442
Email: membership@ife-usa.email

Philip Stittleburg FIFireE (Past President)
Tel: 608 625 2225
Email: pastpresident@ife-usa.org

Bruce Varner CFIFireE (Advisor to Branch Board)
Tel: 602 448 1161
Email: bruce.varner@ife-usa.org

Randall Hanifen FIFireE (Educational Chair)
Tel: 513 777 1133
Email: randall@hanifen.org

Paul Brooks MIFireE (Member at Large)
Tel: 336 707 5087
Email: pbrooks@brooksis.com

Chris Riley FIFireE (Member at Large)
Tel: 719 250 5530
Email: crileycfo@hotmail.com

John Rukavina FIFireE (Advisory Counsel)
Tel: 828 606 2550
Email: john.rukavina@ife-usa.email