United States

Upcoming Event:

IFE USA Branch Virtual AGM
Date: Monday 20th April 2020 
Further details about this event can be found on the USA Branch website.


Contact

IFE-USA Branch
2130 Priest Bridge Dr
Ste 12
Crofton
MD 21114-2457
USA

Email: info@ife-usa.org

Website: www.ife-usa.org/

Other Contacts

Richard Balmer MIFireE - President
Email: president@ife-usa.org or rsbfireman@gmail.com
Tel: +1 (864) 279 2174

Nathan J. Trauernicht MIFireE - Vice President and International General Assembly Representative (Alternate)
Email: vice.president@ife-usa.org or ntrauernicht@ucdavis.edu
Tel:+1 530 752 6399

Mark Chubb FIFireE - International General Assembly Representative
Email: iga-rep@ife-usa.org
Tel: +1 206 552 0011

Thomas R. Wood FIFireE - Secretary
Email: secretary@ife-usa.org or twood@ci.boca-raton.fl.us
Tel: +1 561 982 4040 or +1 561 982 4063 (Fax)

Randall Parr MIFireE - Treasurer
Email: treasurer@ife-usa.org or rparr@tomballtx.gov
Tel: +1 281 351 7101

William (Bill) Peterson CFIFireE - Membership Chair
Email: membership@ife-usa.org or Bill@governmentresource.com
Tel: +1 469 450 4442

Philip Stittleburg FIFireE - Past President
Email: pastpresident@ife-usa.org or lfchief@icloud.com
Tel: +1 608 625 2185

Bruce Varner CFIFireE - Advisor to Branch Board and Webmaster 
Email: bruce.varner@ife-usa.org or bruce@bhvarner.com 
Tel: +1 602 448 1161 or +1 602 476 2756 (Fax)

Randall Hanifen FIFireE - Educational Chair
Email: randall@hanifen.org
Tel: +1 513 266 6124

Paul Brooks MIFireE - Member at Large and Branch Business Manager
Email: pbrooks@brooksis.com or business.manager@ife-usa.org
Tel: +1 336 707 5087

Chris Riley - Member at Large
Email: crileycfo@hotmail.com
Tel: +1 719 250 6530

John Rukavina FIFireE - Advisory Counsel
Email: jrukavina@frontier.com
Tel: +1 828 606 2550