Yorkshire

Branch Contact

Steve Helps MIFireE (Branch Secretary, Membership Branch Contact & International General Assembly Representative Alternative)
Tel: 0114 2727 202
Email: shelps@syfire.gov.uk

Other Contacts

James Courtney CFO MIFireE (Branch President)

Stewart Nicholson MIFireE (International General Assembly Represenative)

snicholson@syfire.gov.uk

Darren Perrott (Treasurer)

dperrot@syfire.gov.uk

Wayne Hayward MIFireE (Contact for Examinations)

whayward@syfire.gov.uk

Ian Bitcon (West Yorkshire group contact)

ian.bitcon@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Carl Boasman GIFireE (North Yorkshire group contact)

carl.boasman@northyorksfire.gov.uk

Steve Topham GIFireE (Humberside group contact)

stopham@humbersidefire.gov.uk

Andy Cole MIFireE (Humberside group contact)

andy.cole@nelincs.gov.uk

Adam Young (Exam Branch Contact)

ayoung@syfire.gov.uk

Areas

Humberside, North Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire.