Yorkshire

Upcoming event

Organisational Risk Management and Identifying Lessons Learned - 12th November 2018

For event details, click here

Contact

Steve Helps MIFireE (Branch Secretary)
Tel: 0114 2727 202
Email: shelps@syfire.gov.uk

Other Contacts

James Courtney MIFireE (Branch President)
jcourtney@syfire.gov.uk

Stewart Nicholson MIFireE (International General Assembly Represenative)
snicholson@syfire.gov.uk

Wayne Hayward MIFireE (Contact for Examinations)
whayward@syfire.gov.uk

Ian Bitcon (West Yorkshire group contact)
ian.bitcon@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Carl Boasman GIFireE (North Yorkshire group contact)
carl.boasman@northyorksfire.gov.uk

Steve Topham GIFireE (Humberside group contact)
stopham@humbersidefire.gov.uk

Andy Cole MIFireE (Humberside group contact)
andy.cole@nelincs.gov.uk

Areas

Humberside, North Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire.