IFE News

08 August 2019

New Board of Directors installed


The IFE is pleased to announce its new Board of Directors for 2019-20 following the installation of four new Trustees.

The new Board of Directors was announced at the IFE’s 96th AGM, which took place at the Jurys Inn Waterfront Hotel, Brighton on 17th July 2019. The newest Board members are James Lane as the IFERG representative, Chris Bilby as the new IGA representative, Hao-gang Tay and Peter Holland who were re-elected for this year.

Following the AGM, the first meeting of the new Board was held. The IFE Board of Directors now consists of Grant Lupton, Chairman; Bruce Varner, International President 2019-20; Peter Holland, Vice Chairman; Roy Bishop, Acting Chief Executive Officer and Company Secretary; Hao-giang Tay, Andrew Sharrad, Kristen Salzer-Frost, Trent Fearnley, James Lane and Chris Bilby.

Find out more about our Board of Directors


There are no comments. Why not be the first?

Add your comment


To make a comment on this news story please complete the form above with your name, email address and comment. This information is only used to identify you as a contributor under the comments sections and is not passed on to any third-party data processors. Please view our Privacy Policy for more information.